Awards Dinner

Join Special Guest Speakers, John Racanelli, and Frank Sesno, in celebrating the 2019 Climate Leadership Award winners. Hosted at the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore on Thursday, March 21st, the evening’s reception and awards dinner will honor the exemplary efforts to address climate change and the outstanding action taken by the nation’s corporate, organizational, and individual leaders.

You’re Invited to the 2019 Climate Leadership Awards Dinner

March 21st at the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore, 200 International Drive

  • 5:30 pm Reception
  • 7:00 pm Dinner & Awards Ceremony in the Grand Ballroom

Individual Tickets: $225
Table Sponsor (10 seats): $3,000
*includes table signage

You may REGISTER HERE for the Climate Leadership Awards Dinner

PLEASE NOTE: Full-conference registration does include one ticket to the awards dinner - but you must indicate your desire for a dinner ticket during conference registration.

About the Climate Leadership Awards

The Climate Registry (TCR) and the Center for Climate and Energy Solutions (C2ES) co-host the Climate Leadership Awards (CLA). The CLAs recognize the voluntary work that organizations pursue in reducing greenhouse gas emissions and building resilience to climate change. The 2019 awards will call national attention to exemplary leadership in response to climate change and recognize the outstanding action taken by corporate, organizational and individual leaders.

The Climate Leadership Awards honor:

  • Organizational Leadership
  • Individual Leadership
  • Supply Chain Leadership
  • Excellence in Greenhouse Gas Management (Goal Achievement Award)
  • Excellence in Greenhouse Gas Management (Goal Setting Certificate)
  • Innovative Partnerships Certificate

Together, the award winners illustrate how leadership in the public and private sectors can help make the United States a more sustainable, low-carbon society.

For more information on the Climate Leadership Awards, go to the Climate Leadership Awards webpage HERE.

Master of Ceremonies & Opening Remarks by Frank Sesno, Director, George Washington University School of Media & Public Affairs

Keynote presented by John Racanelli, President and Chief Executive Officer, National Aquarium